EYFS – a DVD and CD pack

This is a stand-alone resource, with no requirement to have completed the rest of the series of DVD packs in the programme.This pack contains an Activity DVD and a music CD plus. It is suitable for the Early Years Foundation Stage and up to 6/7 yr. olds

The Activity DVD has on it:

  • 5 routines to popular songs, compiled from WUSU 1 – 4, including an example of a cool-down.

The Music CD + contains:

  • 5 licensed tracks and a PDF file containing the written format of all the routines, which can be printed off and used as prompts.
  • Songs:
    • Oo ee oo ah ah
    • Wake Up
    • Bring It All Back
    • Walk the Dinosaur
    • Pack Up

The sampler DVD is for school settings:

to show you what is on offer on WUSU 1, 2, 3 and 4

Leave a Reply


captcha *