WUSU no.1 – a DVD and CD pack

This is the first in the series of 4 progressive DVD packs to deliver the Wake Up Shake Up Programme, and we advise that you get started with this resource pack first. This pack contains an ACTIVITY DVD , a music CD plus and a sampler DVD showing clips from WUSU 1-4. DISCOUNTS may be available for bulk orders. Please contact us for details.

The Activity DVD has on it:

  • 6 routines to popular songs (see below), including an example of a cool-down and simple stretching. It also gives an explanation of the Wake Up Shake Up programme; how and when to use it and the reported impact..

The Sampler DVD is:

  • Useful to show to a Head teacher or at a staff meeting to give an overview of the programme and see clips from WUSU 1,2,3 and 4

The Music CD+ contains:

  • 6 licensed tracks and a PDF file containing the written format of all the routines, which can be printed off and used as prompts.
  • Songs:
    • Oo ee oo ah ah
    • When the going gets tough
    • Locomotion
    • YMCA
    • Its raining men
    • California dreaming

Leave a Reply


captcha *